Contact us

Organizer: Narodni dom Maribor

Ulica kneza Koclja 9, 2000 Maribor
(02) 229 40 00
www.nd-mb.si

Telephone: +386 2 229 40 00

Bank account (UJP Slov. Bistrica): 01270-6030358416
Tax number: SI24909165

Ticket sales and information

Narodni dom Maribor
Information office
Ulica kneza Koclja 9
SI - 2000 Maribor
Slovenia

Telephone: 
+386 (0)2 229 40 11
+386 (0)2 229 40 50
+386 (0)31 479 000

E-mail:  vstopnice@nd-mb.si

Management

Vladimir Rukavina, General Manager
+386 (0)2 22 940 01, vladimir.rukavina@nd-mb.si

Andrej Borko, Assistant Manager 
+386 (0)2 22 940 08, andrej.borko@nd-mb.si

Marinka Jerman Jelek, Assistant Manager for Finances 
+386 (0)2 22 940 04

Maša Novak, Head of General Affairs
+386 (0)2 22 940 07, masa.novak@nd-mb.si 

Alenka Klemenčič, Business Secretary, producer of Folkart
+386 (0)2 22 940 01, alenka.klemencic@nd-mb.si

Mateja Bombek, Business Secretary
+386 (0)2 22 940 01, mateja.bombek@nd-mb.si

Stanka Osterc, Independent Legal Secretary for Personnel and Legal Affairs
+386 (0)2 22 940 03, stanka.osterc@nd-mb.si

PR

Boris Črnič, Head of Public Relations
+386 (0)2 22 940 15, boris.crnic@nd-mb.si

Teja Osterc, Digital Marketing Associate
+386 (0)2 22 812 50, teja.osterc@nd-mb.si

Maša Stošič, Public Relations Associate
+386 41 462 491, masa.stosic@nd-mb.si

Marketing

Mojca Pušnik, Head of Marketing
+386 (0)2 22 940 27, mojca.pusnik@nd-mb.si

Mateja Meh, Marketing Associate
+386 51 261 849, mateja.meh@nd-mb.si

Producers

Urška Košica, Art camp
urska.kosica@nd-mb.si

Mišel Vugrinec, Art camp
misel.vugrinec@nd-mb.si

David Braun, JazzLent & Jazz Podium
david.braun@nd-mb.si

Andrej Težak, Večer Stage
tesky@kurz.si 

Vlado Šega, Jurček Stage
vlado.sega@festival-lent.si

Gregor Čerič, Judgement Tower 
+386 (0)2 22 940 66, gregor.ceric@nd-mb.si

Tina Vihar, Music Artists' Salon
+386 (0)2 22 940 14, tina.vihar@nd-mb.si
 
Marjan Rajbenšu, Theatre & Children's Programme
+386 (0)2 22 940 05, marjan.rajbensu@nd-mb.si 

Alenka Klemenčič, Folklore Festival Folkart
+386 (0)2 22 940 67, alenka.klemencic@nd-mb.si 

Goro Osojnik, Programme Leader of Street Theatre
goro.osojnik@gmail.com

Marko Brumen, Producer of Street Theatre
+386 (0)2 228 12 50, marko.brumen@nd-mb.si 

Maja Pegan, Courtyards of Maribor
maja@drustvo-hisa.si

Slavko Škvorc, Stand-up
slavko.skvorc@nd-mb.si

Marjan Ornik, Pozor! Muzika na cesti!
marjan.ornik@gmail.com 

Željko Pintarič, Sports Lent
zeljko.pintaric55@gmail.com

Uroš Mencinger, Sladolent
uros.mencinger@siol.net

Minka Veselič Kološa, Dance Programmes
minka.veselic@jskd.si

Accounting & Technical Crew

Mitja Praštalo, Head of Financial and Accounting Department
(02) 22 940 04, mitja.prastalo@nd-mb.si 

Denis Valentan, Head of Accounting
+386 (0)2 22 940 74, denis.valentan@nd-mb.si

Sabina Špendl, Bookkeeper
+386 (0)2 22 940 26, sabina.spendl@nd-mb.si

Tanja Budna, Bookkeeper
+386 (0)2 22 940 85, tanja.budna@nd-mb.si

Technical Crew
tehnika@nd-mb.si 

 

Accessibility(CTRL+F2)
color contrast
text size
highlighting content
zoom in