Contact us

Organizer: Narodni dom Maribor

Ulica kneza Koclja 9, 2000 Maribor
(02) 229 40 00
www.nd-mb.si

Telephone: +386 2 229 40 00

Bank account (UJP Slov. Bistrica): 01270-6030358416
Tax number: SI24909165

Ticket sales and information

Narodni dom Maribor
Information office
Ulica kneza Koclja 9
SI - 2000 Maribor
Slovenia

Telephone: 
+386 (0)2 229 40 11
+386 (0)2 229 40 50
+386 (0)31 479 000
+386 (0)40 744 122,

E-mail:  vstopnice@nd-mb.si

Management

Vladimir Rukavina, General Manager
+386 (0)2 22 940 01, vladimir.rukavina@nd-mb.si

Andrej Borko, Assistant Manager 
+386 (0)2 22 940 08, andrej.borko@nd-mb.si

Marinka Jerman Jelek, Assistant Manager for Finances 
+386 (0)2 22 940 04, marinka.jerman.jelek@nd-mb.si 

Maša Novak, Business Secretary
+386 (0)2 22 940 01, masa.novak@nd-mb.si 

Alenka Klemenčič, Business Secretary, producer of Folkart
+386 (0)2 22 940 01, alenka.klemencic@nd-mb.si

Stanka Osterc, Independent Legal Secretary for Personnel and Legal Affairs
+386 (0)2 22 940 03, stanka.osterc@nd-mb.si

Špela Ribič, Documentalist 
+386 (0)2 22 940 25, spela.ribic(at)nd-mb.si

PR & marketing

Boris Črnič, Head of Public Relations
+386 (0)2 22 940 15, boris.crnic@nd-mb.si

Mojca Pušnik, Head of Marketing
+386 (0)2 22 940 27, mojca.pusnik@nd-mb.si

Katja Žižek, Marketing
+386 (0)2 22 940 17, katja.zizek@nd-mb.si

Producers

Urška Košica, Art camp
urska.kosica@nd-mb.si

David Braun, JazzLent & Jazz Podium
david.braun@nd-mb.si

Andrej Težak, Večer Stage
tesky@kurz.si 

Vlado Šega, Jurček Stage
vlado.sega@festival-lent.si

Gregor Čerič, Judgement Tower & After at Minoriti
+386 (0)2 22 940 66, gregor.ceric@nd-mb.si

Tina Vihar, Music Artists' Salon
+386 (0)2 22 940 14, tina.vihar@nd-mb.si

Mladina Stage
mladinin.oder@gmail.com
 
Marjan Rajbenšu, Theatre & Children's Programme
+386 (0)2 22 940 05, marjan.rajbensu@nd-mb.si 

Alenka Klemenčič, Folklore Festival Folkart
+386 (0)2 22 940 67, alenka.klemencic@nd-mb.si 

Goro Osojnik, Programme Leader of Street Theatre
goro.osojnik@gmail.com

Marko Brumen, Producer of Street Theatre
+386 (0)2 228 12 50, marko.brumen@nd-mb.si 

Maja Pegan, Courtyards of Maribor
maja@drustvo-hisa.si

Slavko Škvorc, Stand-up
slavko.skvorc@nd-mb.si

Željko Pintarič, Sports Lent
zeljko.pintaric@nd-mb.si

Uroš Mencinger, Sladolent
uros.mencinger@siol.net

Nina Roškar, Wetrinsky
salon.peron@gmail.com

Minka Veselič Kološa, Dance Programmes
minka.veselic@jskd.si

Accounting & Technical Crew

Denis Valentan,Accountant
+386 (0)2 22 940 74, denis.valentan@nd-mb.si

Technical Crew
tehnika@nd-mb.si