• 24.6. - 2.7. 2016
    MARIBOR, SLOVENIA
  • THE FESTIVAL STARTS IN 57 DAYS...
  • MAIN PRINCIPAL SPONSOR
    NKBM


    • DO ZAČETKA FESTIVALA
      ŠE 57 DNI...
  • MAIN PRINCIPAL SPONSOR
    NKBM

Organizer

Narodni dom Maribor

Ulica kneza Koclja 9

p.p. 1631

2001 Maribor

www.nd-mb.si 

 

Telephone: +386 2 229 40 00
Fax: +386 2 229 40 55

 

Bank account (UJP Slov. Bistrica): 01270-6030358416

ID number.: 5650437
Tax number: SI24909165

Ticket sales and information

Narodni dom Maribor

Information office
Ulica kneza Koclja 9
SI - 2000 Maribor

Slovenia

 

 


Telephone:
 
+386 (0)2 229 40 11
+386 (0)2 229 40 50
+386 (0)31 479 000
+386 (0)40 744 122,


E-mail
:  vstopnice@remove-this.nd-mb.si

Management

Vladimir Rukavina - General Manager
+386 (0)2 22 940 01  vladimir.rukavina@remove-this.nd-mb.si

Andrej Borko - Assistant Manager
+386 (0)2 22 940 08  andrej.borko@remove-this.nd-mb.si

Marinka Jerman Jelek
- Assistant Manager
+386 (0)2 22 940 04  marinka.jerman.jelek@remove-this.nd-mb.si 

Alenka Klemenčič - Business Secretary, producer of FOLKART
+386 (0)2 22 940 01  alenka.klemencic@remove-this.nd-mb.si

Teja Osterc - Business Secretary
+386 (0)2 22 940 01  teja.osterc@remove-this.nd-mb.si

Maša Novak - Business Secretary
+386 (0)2 22 940 01  masa.novak@remove-this.nd-mb.si 

Stanka Osterc - Independent Legal Secretary for Personnel and Legal Affairs 
+386 (0)2 22 940 03 stanka.osterc@remove-this.nd-mb.si

PR and marketing

PUBLIC RELATIONS:

Boris Črnič
- Head of Public Relations
+386 (0)2 22 940 15  boris.crnic@remove-this.nd-mb.si


MARKETING:

Mojca Pušnik
 - Head of Marketing: 
+386 (0)2 22 940 27  mojca.pusnik@remove-this.nd-mb.si

Katja Žižek - Marketing
+386 (0)2 22 940 17  katja.zizek@remove-this.nd-mb.si

Producers

JAZZLENT
David Braun - david.braun@remove-this.nd-mb.si 

VEČER STAGE
Sandi Maver - rvmp@remove-this.rockvibe.com 
Andrej Težak - tesky@remove-this.kurz.si 

JURČEK STAGE
Vlado Šega - vlado.sega@remove-this.festival-lent.si 

JUDGEMENT TOWER
Gregor Čerič - gregor.ceric@remove-this.nd-mb.si +386 (0)2 22 940 66

SALON GLASBENIH UMETNIKOV
Tina Vihar - tina.vihar@remove-this.nd-mb.si +386 (0)2 22 940 14 

MLADINA STAGE
mladinin.oder@remove-this.gmail.com

CONCERT MANAGEMENT
Tadeja Kristovič - tadeja.kristovic@remove-this.nd-mb.si +386 (0)2 22 940 06 

THEATRE, CHILDREN'S PROGRAMME
Marjan Rajbenšu - marjan.rajbensu@remove-this.nd-mb.si +386 (0)2 22 940 05 

FOLKART - folklore festival
Alenka Klemenčič - alenka.klemencic@remove-this.nd-mb.si +386 (0)2 22 940 67 

ART CAMP
Urška Košica - urska.kosica@remove-this.nd-mb.si +386 (0)2 229 40 91

STREET THEATRE 
Goro Osojnik, programme leader - goro.osojnik@remove-this.gmail.com 
Marko Brumen, producer - marko.brumen@remove-this.nd-mb.si +386 (2) 228 12 50


COURTYARDS OF MARIBOR
Katja Beck Kos - katja@remove-this.ziva-dvorisca.si

STAND-UP STAGE
Slavko Škvorc - slavko.skvorc@remove-this.nd-mb.si 

SPORTS LENT
Željko Pintarič - zeljko.pintaric@remove-this.nd-mb.si 

SLADOLENT - STREET FOOD FESTIVAL
Uroš Mencinger - uros.mencinger@remove-this.siol.net

SALON OF APPLIED ARTS
Sarita Zupanc - salon.peron@remove-this.gmail.com 

Other

TECHNICAL ISSUES:
tehnika@remove-this.nd-mb.si


ACCOUNTING
Denis Valentan
- accountant
+386 (0)2 22 940 74 denis.valentan@remove-this.nd-mb.si